Skip to navigation – Site map

HomeThe JournalEditorial Team

Editorial Team


Alexandra Poulain, President of the SAES, France


Yan Brailowsky, Université Paris Nanterre, France

Editorial Board

Pascale Antolin, Université de Bordeaux, France

Emmanuelle de Champs, Université de Cergy, France

Claire Chaplier, Université Paul Sabatier-Toulouse III, France

Anne-Valérie Dulac, Sorbonne Université, France

David Fee, Université Paris III-Sorbonne Nouvelle, France

Laura Goudet, Université de Rouen, France

Vincent Latour, Université Toulouse II-Jean Jaurès, France

Board of Referees

Jean Albrespit, Université de Pau, France

Jean-Paul Gabilliet, Université Michel de Montaigne-Bordeaux 3, France

Bernard Genton, Université de Strasbourg, France

Vanessa Guignery, ENS Lyon, France

Sarah Hatchuel, Université du Havre, France

Kate Hodgson, University of Liverpool, United Kingdom

Ariane Hudelet, Université de Paris, France

Rob Kroes, Universiteit van Amsterdam, Netherlands

Françoise Le Jeune, Université de Nantes, France

Aliyah Morgenstern, Université de Paris Sorbonne Nouvelle, France

Frédéric Ogée, Université de Paris, France

Miles Orvell, Temple University, United States

Sandrine Parageau, Université Paris Nanterre, France

Rahma Jerad, Université de Carthage, Tunisia

Frédéric Regard, Sorbonne Université, France

Jean-Paul Revauger, Université Michel de Montaigne-Bordeaux 3, France

Virginie Roiron, IEP Strasbourg, France

Caroline Rolland-Diamond, Université Paris Nanterre, France

Alan Wallach, College of William and Mary, United States

Andrew Williams, University of St Andrews, Scotland

Leo Zeilig, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search