Skip to navigation – Site map

HomeThe journalEditorial board

Editorial board

Director of the journal

Luc Bourgeois, Professor of Medieval Archaelogy, Université de Caen Normandie/Craham

Drafting Committee/Reading Committee

Laurent Schneider, Director of Research at the CNRS, Criham, Lyon

Sébastien Bully, Research Fellow at CNRS, ArTehis

Isabelle Cartron, Professor of Medieval History and Archaeology, Université Bordeaux Montaigne/Ausonius

Philippe Dillmann, Director of Research at the CNRS/Iramat-Lara

Jean-Olivier Guilhot, Inspector-General of Archaeology, Ministère de la Culture

Claire Hanusse, a lecturer with accreditation to supervise research in medieval archaeology at the Université de Caen Normandie/Craham

Anne Nissen, Professor of Medieval Archaeology, Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne/ArcScan

Edith Peytremann, Research Engineer at Inrap/Craham

Jean-Michel Poisson, Medieval Archaeology Lecturer, Université Lyon II/Criham

Laurent Verslype, Professor of Archaeology, Université catholique de Louvain


Micael Allainguillaume, CNRS, Craham

Marie-Adèle Turkovics, Université de Caen Normandie, Craham

The Director and members of the Drafting Committee of the journal are appointed for a term of four years (renewable once).

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search