Navigation – Plan du site


Web site design

Mikaël Cixous, graphic designer
Inès Secondat de Montesquieu, editor –
Bruno Cenou, webmaster –
Christophe Bonijol, web integration –

OpenEdition ongoing editorial and technical support

Ongoing editorial service and technical support to journals, Cléo/OpenEdition team.

The Bulletin team

Director of publication: Alexandre Maral
Editor: Mathieu da Vinha
Webmaster: Alexandra Pioch

Copyediting and text styling

Alexandra Pioch
Samuel Halopau (from January 2009 to January 2016)

External copyeditors and proofreaders

French texts:
Jean-Paul Arrix-Pourtade
Jean-Claude Baillieul
Françoise Bayle
Clémence de Clavière
Anne Fragonard-Le Guen
Brigitte de La Broise
Charlotte Le Tarnec
Solenne Louis
Claire Marchandise
Sandra Martinez
Marie-Odile Mauchamp
Florence Morel
Marie-Laure Portal
Marie-Paule Rochelois
Société Correctif

English texts:
Bronwyn Mahoney
Alexandra Keens
Christine Schultz-Touge

Spanish texts:
Angela Villaverde

Translators (articles, abstracts, presentations)

Élisabeth Agius d’Yvoire
Myriam Chirousse
François-Xavier Durandy
Lydie Echasseriaud
Anna Hartmann
Alexandra Keens
Bronwyn Mahoney
Cédric Michon
Marianne Millon
Claire Mulkai
Jean-Léon Muller
Alexandra Pioch
Christine Schultz-Touge
Leïla Tahir

Photographic credits

The photographs published on the Bulletin du Centre de recherche du château de Versailles are the property of the authors or institutions from which they originate (please check the references listed in the “copyright” section below each illustration).


This web site is supported by the Conseil général des Yvelines.

Image 100000000000009600000037E021CB62.jpg

  • Logo Centre de recherche du château de Versailles
  • Logo DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals
  • OpenEdition Journals