Skip to navigation – Site map

HomeInformationWebsite credits

Website credits

Electronic publication

  • Coordination: Anne-Françoise Garçon Editor-in-chief, Benjamin Ravier-Mazzocco, Editor-in-chief (2012-2017)

  • Claudia Da Re, Luc Rojas, Jean-Philippe Passaqui Associate editors, Cyril Lachèze Associate editor (2015-2016), Laure Ciccione, Associate editor (2016-2017)

  • Valérie Luquet, publishing (2012-2016)

  • INIST Digital publishing


Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search