Navigation – Plan du site

AccueilLa revueCommittees


Review edited by the College of the Holy Cross (Worcester, Mass., United States), the Université de Bourgogne (UB, laboratory TIL, EA 4182) and the Université de Paris (LARCA, UMR 8225).

Directors: Sophie Aymes (UB), Maurice A. Géracht (Holy Cross)

Founder: Michel Baridon (UB)

Editor-in-chief: Marie-Odile Bernez (UB)

Review officer: Fiona McMahon (Université Paul Valéry-Montpellier 3)

Editor: Daniel Battesti (CNRS-UB)

Editorial Committee

The Editorial Committee is in charge of the overall functioning of the review. Its scientific policy is defined in accordance with the Reading and Scientific Committees. The Editorial Committee directs the editorial process, from the reception of texts and images to their publication.

The Committee members have four-year mandates which can be renewed once, with the exception of the Editor, whose mandate can be renewed several times.

  • Sophie Aymes (UB)
  • Daniel Battesti (CNRS)
  • Marie-Odile Bernez (UB)
  • Clémence Folléa (Université de Paris)
  • Maurice A. Géracht (Holy Cross)
  • Ariane Hudelet (Université de Paris)
  • Eliane de Larminat (Université de Paris)
  • Fiona McMahon (Université Paul Valéry-Montpellier 3)
  • Christelle Serée-Chaussinand (UB)
  • Brittain Smith (Holy Cross)

Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee acts in an advisory capacity and is called upon to contribute to defining and safeguarding the review’s scientific and editorial policy.

  • Elza Adamovicz (Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom)
  • Marcia Arbex (Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brazil)
  • Stephen Bann (University of Bristol, United Kingdom)
  • Laurent Baridon (Université Lyon 2, France)
  • Hélène Campaignolle-Catel (Université Paris 3 Sorbonne Nouvelle, France)
  • John Dixon Hunt (University of Pennsylvania, United States)
  • Liliane Louvel (Université de Poitiers, France)
  • Simon Morley (Dankook University, South Korea)
  • Frédéric Ogée (Université de Paris, France)
  • Véronique Plesch (Colby College, United States)
  • Jean-Michel Rabaté (University of Pennsylvania, United States)
  • Gabriele Rippl (University of Bern, Switzerland)
  • Shannon Wells-Lassagne (Université de Bourgogne, France)

Reading Committee

The Reading Committee is in charge of the peer reviewing process. The members evaluate the texts and projects that are submitted to the Editorial Committee. It acts in an advisory capacity with regard to the scientific content of the publications, and with regard to soliciting external specialists.

  • Emmanuel Alloa (University of Freiburg, Switzerland)
  • Catherine Bernard (Université de Paris, France)
  • Pascale Borrel (Université Rennes 2, France)
  • Catherine du Toit (Stellenbosch University, South Africa)
  • Johanna Drucker (UCLA, University of California, Los Angeles, United States)
  • Xavier Giudicelli (Université de Reims Champagne-Ardennes, France)
  • Julie Grossman (Le Moyne College, United States)
  • Madigan Haley (College of the Holy Cross, United States)
  • Philippe Kaenel (Université de Lausanne, Switzerland)
  • Marie Laniel (Université de Picardie-Jules Verne, France)
  • Benoit Mitaine (Université Paul Valéry-Montpellier 3, France)
  • Armelle Parey (Université de Caen Normandie, France)
  • Frances Robertson (Glasgow School of Art, United Kingdom)
  • Julien Schuh (Université Paris Nanterre, France)
  • Monique Tschofen (Ryerson University, Canada)
  • Norbert Verdier (Université Paris-Saclay, France)
Rechercher dans OpenEdition Search

Vous allez être redirigé vers OpenEdition Search