Skip to navigation – Site map

HomeInformationsWebsite credits

Website credits

Editors in Chief: Claudio Radaelli, Laura Chaques Bonafont, B. Guy Peters, Chris Weible

Electronic publication: Sofiane Ailane (IRPP)


  • Logo IPPA – International Public Policy Association
  • DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals
  • Journal supported by the Institut des Sciences Humaines et Sociales (CNRS)
    CNRS - Institut national des sciences humaines et sociales
  • OpenEdition Journals
Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search