Skip to navigation – Site map

Editorial Board

1The editors are appointed by the TEI Board of Directors in staggered terms.


  • 2014-2017: John Walsh (Indiana University)
  • 2010-2013: Susan Schreibman (Trinity College Dublin)

3Managing Editor

  • 2016-2018: Anne Baillot (Centre Marc Bloch)
  • 2013–2015: Martin Holmes (University of Victoria)
  • 2010-2012: Kevin S. Hawkins (University of Michigan Library)

4Technical Editor

  • 2012-2017: Ron Van den Branden (KANTL, Gent, Belgium)
  • 2010-2011: Markus Flatscher (ROTUNDA, The University of Virginia Press)

5Reviews Editor

  • 2012-2014: Tanya Clement (University of Texas at Austin)

6In addition, issues may have one or more guest editors.