Navigation – Plan du site

AccueilPrésentation de la revueEditorial Team, Editorial Board a...

Editorial Team, Editorial Board and Correspondents

Publisher

Université de Poitiers

Publication Director

Yves Jean

President of the University of Poitiers – 15, rue de l’Hôtel Dieu – TSA 71117 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9

Founder

Gildas Simon

Geographer, former Professor, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9

Editing Directors

Olivier Clochard

Image 100000000000007C000000B038E65D937C8D06AC.jpg

Geographer, Research Fellow, MIGRINTER, Université de Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; olivier.clochard@univ-poitiers.fr

Camille Schmoll

Image 1000000000000088000000AA9AA01B139AD82B46.jpg

Geographer, Lecturer, Géographie-cités, University Institute of France/University of Paris/CNRS – Rue Albert Einstein, 75013 Paris; camilleschmoll@yahoo.fr

Copy Editor

Audrey Brosset

Image 10000000000000BD0000008E284300AC4D237709.jpg

Ingénieur d’études, University of Poitiers – MSHS, Bâtiment A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; audrey.brosset@univ-poitiers.fr

Editorial Board

Emmanuel Aubin

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Public Law, Professor, University of Poitiers – 2, rue Jean Carbonnier – TSA 81100 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; emmanuel.aubin@univ-poitiers.fr

Saskia Bonjour

Image 100000000000008E000000AA2BEAA368267EA236.jpg

Political scientist, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Amsterdam – Postbus 15578 – 1001 NB Amsterdam – The Netherlands; s.a.bonjour@uva.nl

Yves Charbit

Image 10000000000000650000008E6C856674F42AD4AF.jpg

Demographer, Emeritus Professor, CEPED, University of Paris/IRD – 45, rue des Saints-Pères – 75006 Paris; yves.charbit@ceped.org

Constance De Gourcy

Image 100000000000008E0000008E67EFE1D832F66186.jpg

Sociologist, Lecturer, LAMES, Aix-Marseille University/CNRS – 3-29, avenue Robert Schuman – 13628 Aix-en-Provence; constance.degourcy@univ-amu.fr

Kamel Doraï

Image 1000000000000095000000AE75A8929B2AEB65E8.jpg

Geographer, Research Fellow, French Institute of the Near East, UMIFRE 6/MAE/CNRS/USR 3135 – BP 11-1424 – Beirut – Lebanon; k.dorai@ifporient.org

Steve Garner

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Political scientist, Professor, Birmingham University – C306, Curzon Building – BD – UK; drstevegarner@gmx.co.uk

Marie-Antoinette Hily

Image 10000000000000560000008EB764303AAD423632.jpg

Sociologist, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; marie-antoinette.hily@orange.fr

Luc Legoux

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Demographer, Lecturer, IDUP, Paris Panthéon Sorbonne University – 90, rue de Tolbiac – 75013 Paris; legoux.luc@gmail.com

Françoise Lestage

Image 10000000000000BD0000008EA9C8EC9ADD9EA38E.jpg

Anthropologist, Professor, URMIS, University of Paris/CNRS/IRD – casier 7027 – 75205 Paris cedex 13; francoise.lestage@u-paris.fr

Emmanuel Ma Mung

Image 10000000000000780000008EFDF9EB63F3DED070.jpg

Geographer, Research Director, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; emmanuel.mamung@univ-poitiers.fr

Marco Martiniello

Image 10000000000000D40000008E0DC0B0F5CFB2C655.jpg

Sociologist, Research Director FNRS, Director of CEDEM, University of Liège/FRS-FNRS – Bâtiment 31, boîte 24, Quartier Agora – Place des orateurs, 3 – 4000 Liege (Sart-Tilman) – Belgium; m.martiniello@uliege.be
© Photo G. Kostenjak

Bénédicte Michalon

Image 1000000000000088000000AA0746AD879BE89180.jpg

Geographer, Research Fellow, PASSAGES, Bordeaux Montaigne University/CNRS/Ensapbx/University of Pau and Pays de l’Adour – Maison des Suds, 12 esplanade des Antilles, 33607 Pessac; benedicte.michalon@cnrs.fr

Adelina Miranda

Image 100000000000008D0000008EB95FEE399E319360.jpg

Anthropologist, Professor, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; adelina.miranda@univ-poitiers.fr

Véronique Petit

Image 100000000000006A0000008E0DF522FDBAE6B1D2.jpg

Demographer, Professor, CEPED, University of Paris/IRD – 45, rue des Saints-Pères – 75006 Paris; veronique.petit@ceped.org

Christian Poiret

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Sociologist, HDR Lecturer, URMIS, University of Paris/CNRS/IRD – casier 7027 – 75205 Paris cedex 13; poiret@u-paris.fr

Nicolas Puig

Image 10000000000000500000008E786C3716FC322327.jpg

Anthopologist, Research Director, URMIS, University of Paris/CNRS/IRD – Bâtiment Olympe de Gouges – Place Paul Ricœur – 75013 Paris; nicolas.puig@ird.fr

Anne Raulin

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Sociologist and anthropologist, Professor, Paris Nanterre University – 200, avenue de la République – 92001 Nanterre cedex; araulin@parisnanterre.fr

Andrea Rea

Image 10000000000000770000008E638955BD15FD5E86.jpg

Sociologist, Professor, President of the Department of Social Sciences, METICES-GERME, Free University of Brussels – 44, avenue Jeanne – 1050 Brussels – Belgium; andrea.rea@ulb.ac.be

Monika Salzbrunn

Image 100000000000005E0000008E4A5E9FA126C8766F.jpg

Sociologist and anthropologist, Professor, ISSR, University of Lausanne – Anthropole 5067 – 1015 Lausanne – Switzerland; monika.salzbrunn@unil.ch
© Photo Felix Imhof

Ralph Schor

Image 100000000000009C0000008EAAB3D5A93ED0CAD9.jpg

Historian, Emeritus Professor, University of Nice-Sophia-Antipolis – 98, boulevard Édouard Herriot – BP 369 – 06007 Nice cedex; e.schor@wanadoo.fr

Yann Scioldo-Zürcher

Image 100000000000006A0000008E724AE50F251B0C80.jpg

Historian, Research Fellow, CNRS-EHESS-CRH – 54, boulevard Raspail – 75006 Paris; yann.scioldozurcher@cnrs.fr

Alain Tarrius

Image 100000000000005A0000008E266E890D74EB663D.jpg

Sociologist and anthropologist, Emeritus Professor, LISST, University of Toulouse le Mirail/CNRS – 5, allée Antonio Machado – 31058 Toulouse cedex; altarrius@gmail.com

Franck Temporal

Image 100000000000007E0000008E1E2D085FDD50BFA4.jpg

Sociodemographer, Lecturer, CEPED, University of Paris/IRD – 45, rue des Saints-Pères – 75006 Paris; franck.temporal@ceped.org

Hélène Thiollet

Image 10000000000000AA00000071600BFE3DED5EADC7.jpg

Political Scientist, Research Fellow, CNRS-CERI-Sciences Po – 56, rue Jacob – 75006 Paris; helene.thiollet@sciencespo.fr

Julien Thorez

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Geographer, Research Fellow, CERMI-CNRS-Université Sorbonne Nouvelle-EPHE-INALCO – 27, rue Paul Bert – 94204 Ivry-sur-Seine; julien.thorez@cnrs.fr

Marie-Françoise Valette

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Public Law, Lecturer, MIGRINTER, University of Poitiers/CNRS – MSHS – Bât. A5 – 5, rue Théodore Lefebvre – TSA 21103 – 86073 Poitiers cedex 9; marie.francoise.valette@univ-poitiers.fr

Correspondents

Hassan Boubakri

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Geographer, Professor, University of the Center, Sousse, Tunisia; hassan.boubakri@gmail.com

Florence Boyer

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Geographer, Research Fellow, URMIS-IRD, Abdou Moumouni University, Niamey, Niger; florence.boyer@ird.fr

Jean-Pierre Cassarino

Image 100000000000006A0000008EF82EE183DB991940.jpg

Political scientist, Researcher, Contemporary Maghreb Research Institut, Tunis, Tunisia; cassarinojp@gmail.com

Mohammed Charef

Image 100000000000006B0000008ED5D41C36A6A3CE89.jpg

Geographer-urban planner, University of Ibn Zohr, Agadir, Marocco; anicharef2@hotmail.com

Pradipta Kumar Chaudhury

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Economist, Professor, Center for Economic Studies and Planning, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi, India; pradiptachaudhury@yahoo.com

Margit Fauser

Image 10000000000000AA000000B9F41FCB62E26BA7B3.jpg

Sociologist, Professor, Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences, Germany; margit.fauser@h-da.de

Rosita Fibbi

Image 100000000000008E0000008EE14E446D5128F0F0.jpg

Anthropologist and sociologist, Researcher, Institut of Anthropology and Sociology, University of Lausanne, Switzerland; rosita.fibbi@unine.ch

Sari Hanafi

Image 100000000000006B0000008E91122DB23996A838.jpg

Sociologist, Professor, Department of Social and Behavior Sciences, American University of Beirut, Lebanon; sh41@aub.edu.lb

James F. Hollifield

Image 10000000000000740000008EF20A220AF565A672.jpg

Political scientist, Professor, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas, USA; jhollifi@mail.smu.edu

Peggy Levitt

Image 100000000000006E0000008E2030AA34EF6D3284.jpg

Sociologist, Professor, Harvard University and Wellesley College, United States; plevitt@wellesley.edu

Jorge Malheiros

Image 100002010000008E0000008E98F652D49809F619.png

Geographier, Professor, University of Lisbon, Portugal; ogatomaltes@zonmail.pt

Deirdre Meintel

Image 10000000000000D50000008EE69055763124B4C3.jpg

Anthropologist, Professor, University of Montreal, Quebec; deirdremeintel@icloud.com

Teiko Mishima

Image 10000000000000D50000008E5FCEAD0391786AB0.jpg

Anthropologist, Professor, National Museum of Ethnology, The Graduate University for Advanced Studies, Osaka, Japon; mishima@idc.minpaku.ac.jp

Olga Odgers-Ortiz

Image 100000000000008E0000009E39015608D0B315E5.jpg

Sociologist, Professor, El Colegio de la Frontera Norte,Tijuana, Mexico; odgers@colef.mx

Antía Pérez-Caramés

Image 1000000000000087000000871346577CE0E37D10.jpg

Sociologist, Lecturer, University of A Coruña, Spain; antia.perez@udc.es

Aurelia Segatti

Image 10000000000000850000008EDEEAAA5E53651E85.jpg

Political scientist, Professor, International Labour Organisation, Pretoria, South Africa; aureliaej@gmail.com

Juan David Sempere Souvannavong

Image 100000000000009A0000008EC71E31E2D5EB2D53.jpg

Geographier, Lecturer, University of Alicante, Spain; jd.sempere@ua.es

Roger Waldinger

Image 10000000000000D50000008E31CCA29628A62412.jpg

Sociologist, Professor, University of California, Los Angeles, United States; waldinger@soc.ucla.edu

Rechercher dans OpenEdition Search

Vous allez être redirigé vers OpenEdition Search