Navigation – Plan du site

Board of Directors

The Journal of Alpine Research | Revue de Géographie alpine is owned by the Association pour la Diffusion de la Recherche Alpine – ADRA.

Its Board of Directors meets three times a year. It ensures that the functioning of the journal is financially sound, makes editorial decisions, and monitors the different publications. Its role is defined in the Articles of Association (dated 15 January 2004).

It elects a Bureau

  • President: Anne-Laure Amilhat-Szary

  • Vice-President: Bernard Debarbieux

  • Treasurer: Anne Sgard

  • Secretary: Marina Soubirou

With ex officio members

  • The Director of the IGA (Institut de Géographie alpine)

  • The Director of the UMR CNRS  « PACTE »

  • The Director of ISCAR (International Scientific Committee on Alpine Research) and ICAS (Académies suisses des Sciences)

  • A representative of IRSTEA (Institut national de Recherche en Sciences et Technologies pour l’Environnement et l’Agriculture, formerly CEMAGREF)

  • A representative of LabEx Item

And all members of the editorial commitee

Document annexe

Haut de page