Navigation – Plan du site

President: M. Pierre-François Mourier, Director General of the CIEP

Prof. Alain Bouvier, former Regional Chief Education Officer, associate professor at the University of Sherbrooke, and Editor-in-Chief of the Revue internationale d’éducation de Sèvres

Prof. Mark Bray, Director of the Comparative Education Center, University of Hong Kong

M. Eric Charbonnier, Analyst, Indicators and Analysis Division, Education and Skills Directorate, OECD

Prof. Thierry Chevaillier, University of Burgundy (Economics of Education)

M. Bruno Curvale, Deputy Head, Education Cooperation Department, CIEP

Prof. Jean-Marie De Ketele Catholic University of Leuven (Education), former President of ADMEE-Europe

M. Christian Forestier, former Chief of Cabinet of the Minister of National Education

M. Roger-François Gauthier, Honorary Inspector General at the Administration of Education and Research

Prof. Walo Hutmacher, University of Geneva (Sociology)

Prof. Claude Lessard, former President of the Haut Conseil québecois de l’éducation

Mme Odile Luginbühl, Honorary Education Authority Inspector

M. Jacques Marchand, Expert

M. Hughes Moussy, Director of Research and Development, IIEP-UNESCO

M. Mamadou Ndoye, former Minister of Education of Senegal, former Executive Secretary of ADEA

Prof. Antonio Novoa, Portugal’s Ambassador to UNESCO

Mme Bernadette Plumelle, Senior Research Officer, Head of Resource and Documentation Center of CIEP

M. Xavier Pons, Senior lecturer (Sociology), University Paris-Est Créteil

Prof. Patrick Rayou, Paris 8 University (Education)

Mme Bénédicte Robert, Director, Institut des hautes études de l’éducation et de la formation (IH2EF), France

Mme Marie-José Sanselme, Deputy Editor-in-Chief of the Revue internationale d’éducation de Sèvres

M. Jean-Pierre Véran, Honorary Education Authority Inspector

Prof. Jose WEINSTEIN, Diego Portales University (Sociology), former Vice-Minister of Education of Chile