Skip to navigation – Site map

HomeAbout the JournalThe Boards

The Boards

Les comités


General Editor: Wout Dillen, University of Borås, Sweden,

Associate Editor: Elli Bleeker, Huygens Institute for the History of the Netherlands, the Netherlands,

Editorial Board

Anne Baillot, Marc Bloch Center, Berlin, Germany,

Isabel de la Cruz Cabanillas, University of Alcalà, Madrid, Spain

Wout Dillen, University of Antwerp, Belgium,

Jan Gielkens, The Hague, Netherlands

Sakari Katajamäki, Finnish Literature Institute, Helsinki, Finland,

Roland S. Kamzelak, Deutsches Literararchiv, Marbach, Germany

Anthony Lappin, National university of Ireland, Maynooth, Ireland,

Elena Pierazzo, University of Grenoble 3, France,

Search OpenEdition Search

You will be redirected to OpenEdition Search